Gå til hovedinnhold Gå til søk

Våre ansatte

Hils på våre ansatte her!

Hans Austad

Daglig Leder

Telefon: 906 82 092
E-post: hans@momentsalten.no

Tore Amundsen

Kontorleder

Telefon: 948 94 710
E-post: tore@momentsalten.no

Anita Sørensen Olsen

Jobbkonsulent

Telefon: 977 35 183
E-post: anita@momentsalten.no

Wanja Erica Jensen

Jobbkonsulent

Telefon: 990 12 164
E-post: wanja@momentsalten.no

Line Løberg

Jobbkonsulent

Telefon: 934 23 514
E-post: line@momentsalten.no

Marit Paulsen Breimo

Jobbkonsulent

Telefon: 971 46 764
E-post: marit@momentsalten.no

Monica Løkthaug

Jobbkonsulent

Telefon: 905 84 208
E-post: monica@momentsalten.no

Tommy Fagerhaug

Driftsleder Huset i Svingen

Telefon: 982 26 349
E-post: tommy@momentsalten.no

Lisbeth Tofte

Arbeidsleder Huset i Svingen

Telefon: 954 61 958
E-post: lisbeth@momentsalten.no